London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Created Date Author Hits
Afternoon -Saturday Salsa Social Saturday, 28 April 2018 Toan 13
El Grande Friday, 20 April 2018 Sfor Salsa 369
Pexava Saturday Social West London Saturday, 21 April 2018 Pexava 153
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 26 April 2018 Pexava 511
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 28 April 2018 MamboCity 524
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 04 May 2018 TNT Dance 464
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 04 May 2018 Incognito Dance 278
MamboCity 5 star congress Friday, 04 May 2018 MamboCity 477
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 12 May 2018 MamboCity 501
Palladium Mambo Friday, 18 May 2018 manu 532
El Grande Friday, 18 May 2018 Sfor Salsa 336
I like it like that Vol. 21 Saturday, 19 May 2018 Erick the saint 539
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 31 May 2018 Pexava 487
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 01 June 2018 TNT Dance 323
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 01 June 2018 Incognito Dance 246
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 02 June 2018 MamboCity 428
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 09 June 2018 Pexava 462
Palladium Mambo Friday, 15 June 2018 manu 280
El Grande Friday, 15 June 2018 Sfor Salsa 300
I like it like that Vol. 22 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Erick the saint 458
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 21 June 2018 Pexava 473
Incognito Dance 8 year anniversary Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Incognito Dance 237
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 06 July 2018 TNT Dance 284
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 06 July 2018 Incognito Dance 221
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 14 July 2018 MamboCity 444

Calendar

April 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us