London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Created Date Author Hits
El Grande Friday, 16 November 2018 Sfor Salsa 277
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 17 November 2018 MamboCity 529
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 29 November 2018 Pexava 403
Incognito Dance Putney Anniversary party Friday, 30 November 2018 Incognito Dance 215
Incognito Dance 8 year anniversary Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Incognito Dance 249
Incognito Dance Hammersmith Xmas Party Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Incognito Dance 212
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 07 December 2018 TNT Dance 247
Incognito Dance Putney Xmas party Friday, 07 December 2018 Incognito Dance 241
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 08 December 2018 MamboCity 380
Incognito Dance Xmas party- Wimbledon Monday, 10 December 2018 Incognito Dance 234
Palladium Mambo Friday, 14 December 2018 manu 285
I like it like that Vol. 25 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Erick the saint 466
El Grande Saturday, 22 December 2018 Sfor Salsa 285
Incognito Dance- New years Eye special Monday, 31 December 2018 Incognito Dance 248

Calendar

April 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us