London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Event Date Hosted By Hits
El Grande Friday, 19 January 2018 Sfor Salsa 243
Sugar Saturday, 20 January 2018 Erick the saint 354
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 25 January 2018 Pexava 399
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 02 February 2018 TNT Dance 133
ABCD XIII Winter edition Saturday, 03 February 2018 Fadi K 362
Que Rico Friday, 09 February 2018 Uncle Phil Miguel 124
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 10 February 2018 Pexava 251
Incognito Dance Valentines day special party Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Incognito Dance 33
Palladium Mambo Friday, 16 February 2018 manu 99
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 17 February 2018 MamboCity 271
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 22 February 2018 Pexava 328
El Grande Friday, 23 February 2018 Sfor Salsa 100
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 02 March 2018 TNT Dance 122
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 02 March 2018 Incognito Dance 33
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 03 March 2018 MamboCity 263
Que Rico Friday, 09 March 2018 Uncle Phil Miguel 110
Palladium Mambo Friday, 16 March 2018 manu 115
El Grande Friday, 16 March 2018 Sfor Salsa 82
I like it like that Vol. 20 Saturday, 17 March 2018 Erick the saint 256
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 29 March 2018 Pexava 293
Scalatina Sunday, 01 April 2018 Latin Collective 106
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 06 April 2018 TNT Dance 110
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 06 April 2018 Incognito Dance 26
Sugar Saturday, 07 April 2018 Erick the saint 138
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 14 April 2018 Pexava 246

Calendar

January 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us